��LAST 5 ENTRIES��

Cut, cut. - 2007-02-09

No, really... how are YOU? - 2006-10-23

And now, finally: something (ish) - 2006-07-27

What Happened to March and April, eh??? - 2006-04-25

Well hello there, February. - 2006-02-16

previous - next

 



< L DykeWrite3 # >

2003-08-05 - 11:59 a.m.

Okay.

Palate Cleansing Time.

I've gotta add an entry so I don't leave my pathetic "feeling like a sea monkey�" entry up there too long.

Something. Anything. Better than the "feeling like a sea monkey�"entry.

Geesh. Sometimes I�m sure it would be better for me to keep the thoughts INSIDE the "FLESHY CRAZY PLACE" (my head). Oy.

I can only guess that my "feeling like a sea moneky�" entry was the result of a combination of low blood sugar and feeling all-empty by several REAL-LIFE-DRAMAS playing themselves out painfully while I sit in the 2nd row (broken seat, no popcorn), watching, worrying, clutching my chest, oy-veying and powerless.

Ouch.

As the PERSON IN CHARGE of all my friends (self-appointed) I FEEL THEIR PAIN� perhaps TOO MUCH, sometimes. It builds and builds , then creates a layer of �PAIN-PLAQUE� allover my heart, by proxy.

Sometimes the PAIN I feel for my friends can get in the way of the truly AMAZINGLY BLESSED EXISTENCE that I have. Me and my very patient girlfriend/same-sex partner/lady-lover/meal-ticket/won�t-be-mine-for-long-if-I-don�t-snap-out-of-it-gal.

In the Dewey Decimal System/Card Catalog, look under: Pain in the ass, I�m A.

Yep.

xoxo more soon.