��LAST 5 ENTRIES��

Cut, cut. - 2007-02-09

No, really... how are YOU? - 2006-10-23

And now, finally: something (ish) - 2006-07-27

What Happened to March and April, eh??? - 2006-04-25

Well hello there, February. - 2006-02-16

previous - next

 



< L DykeWrite3 # >

2004-04-08 - 5:34 p.m.

Hey kids,

It was a SUPER-SWELL BIRTHDAY WEEKEND for My Amazing Girlfriend/Same-Sex Partner/Lady-Lover/Meal Ticket/Older..and wiser Birthday Girl�s Birthday� and I want to get back to all of y�all with FULL REPORTAGE� but, damn� wouldn�t you know it,�I�ve been all weepy and miserable with MY SPECIAL TIME�you see, once again, IT�S ARRIVED:

And so� yeah�.I�m puffy and bloated and miserable� and don�t wanna be spreading THAT around HERE�.

Soooooooooo�. When MY SPECIAL TIME passes� in a couple-o-minutes/days� I�ll be back. I promise.

Hope you�re all making it thru the day.

I love being a GIRL.

Xoxoxoxo me