��LAST 5 ENTRIES��

Cut, cut. - 2007-02-09

No, really... how are YOU? - 2006-10-23

And now, finally: something (ish) - 2006-07-27

What Happened to March and April, eh??? - 2006-04-25

Well hello there, February. - 2006-02-16

previous - next

 



< L DykeWrite3 # >

2003-02-27 - 3:41 p.m.

okay, maybe it's just me. actually, we're pretty sure it's just me, but play along anyway.

how were we supposed to choose WHICH crazy-killa' type to watch last night?? I mean, come on, throw in AMERICAN IDOL as an appetizer and the evenings viewing choices were quite mind-boggling.

I know i've commented on the reality craze before, but this FORCED me to comment and made me "hmmm" to myself in wonderment as to whether some network-executive-type hasn't already begun placing phone calls to find out if ANY of the 3 bachelors from last nights INTERVIEW-A-PALOOZA were interested in having america help him choose his bride.

Okay, i promise that tonight i will sit by candlelight and read the bible.