��LAST 5 ENTRIES��

Cut, cut. - 2007-02-09

No, really... how are YOU? - 2006-10-23

And now, finally: something (ish) - 2006-07-27

What Happened to March and April, eh??? - 2006-04-25

Well hello there, February. - 2006-02-16

previous - next

 



< L DykeWrite3 # >

2003-08-20 - 7:18 p.m.

I can�t wait to share ALL THE HORRIFIC DETAILS (ish) with all y�all in the very near future, but let�s just say that I can now SORT OF �sit� (if you will) on the edge of my chair and type at my computer and procrastinate again� just like BEFORE I BROKE IN HALF 8 days ago.

I can�t wait to tell you about my NEW CHIROPRACTOR (a poor man�s Julianne Moore meets Shelly Long) and we can speculate (not speculum, speculate) together how she�s spending ALL THE MONEY I�VE GIVEN HER in the last 8 days.

The one thing I will SHARE with you tonight, as I SORT OF �sit� (if you will) on the edge of my chair and type at my computer and procrastinate again is this:

A) Hold a LARGE CUP while you PEE into it (and rest your hand on the top of her head for balance;

B) Shave your legs (NOT during a candle-lit bath)

C) Put on/remove your shoes

D) Put a PILLOW under your legs (not in a good way)

E) Facilitate your PERSONAL HYGIENE ISSUES.

Sexy, right?

Please, if I can get an AMEN? Can I get an Amen??? While you�re at it� will ALL OF YOU please give a GIANT ROUND OF APPLAUSE to MY most AMAZING GIRLFRIEND/SAME-SEX PARTNER/LADY-LOVER/MEAL TICKET/JEWISH-AMERICAN CAREGIVER�. She ROCKS the house!!

xoxo more soon from here�.