��LAST 5 ENTRIES��

Cut, cut. - 2007-02-09

No, really... how are YOU? - 2006-10-23

And now, finally: something (ish) - 2006-07-27

What Happened to March and April, eh??? - 2006-04-25

Well hello there, February. - 2006-02-16

previous - next

 



< L DykeWrite3 # >

2004-07-21 - 6:54 p.m.

Forgive me readers, for I know I have sinned.... (pause/note: I'm NOT catholic and I am using this cliche/seen-in-the-movies-only personal reference version of a confessional speech as an attempt to once again apologize for my absence).

It has been 25 days (thanks diaryland for that reminder) since my last entry.

It's been CRAZY and I promise to update tomorrow. I just wanted to say hello and THANK YOU all for your emails. All is well.

Better than well. Really well.

What about you???

More on Thursday, I swear. If I don't update, I'll send every one of you a Krispy Kreme donut (imagine the logistics of that. exhausting).

xoxoxo me