��LAST 5 ENTRIES��

Cut, cut. - 2007-02-09

No, really... how are YOU? - 2006-10-23

And now, finally: something (ish) - 2006-07-27

What Happened to March and April, eh??? - 2006-04-25

Well hello there, February. - 2006-02-16

previous - next

 



< L DykeWrite3 # >

2005-01-08 - 12:25 p.m.

-----------------------------------------------------------
I'm Trying, BUT.......

-----------------------------------------------------------
You guys. Oh. The sadness of it all.

I JUST CAN'T further comment on the sadness of it all (and by "it all", I mean my own personal loss, as well as the very personal losses of over 150,000+ human souls who were on their own journeys, living their own versions of life, with their own struggles and demons and pleasures and joy-filled moments and despair and dreams when it was all swept away for them. THIS. This sadness I won't comment on. I will meditate and do my own version of prayer and send thoughts of comfort to THE UNIVERSE. That's what I'll do).
-----------------------------------------------------------

THANK YOU ALL, once again, for your continued kindess and support and etc regarding my own personal loss. It has been much appreciated.

-----------------------------------------------------------

I plan, wait-- I INTEND to return THIS PLACE to it's former frolic and word-filled self. I PROMISE that to myself and to anyone who is listening. THIS PLACE brings me joy. I like to make people LAUGH or THINK or THINK and LAUGH.

I was "Class Clown" for God's sake.

-----------------------------------------------------------

MONDAY will mark the return of rambling thoughts and stories. I must pack up all of this SAD and send it on it's way. If I don't, not only does SAD win, but I lose.

-----------------------------------------------------------

Thru all of THIS, as expected by anyone who knows HER, My amazing Girlfriend/Same-Sex Partner/Lady Lover/Meal Ticket has been SO STRONG. SO KIND.
I'm SO BLESSED.

-----------------------------------------------------------
Wishing you all a weekend of goodness.

xoxoxo ME