��LAST 5 ENTRIES��

Cut, cut. - 2007-02-09

No, really... how are YOU? - 2006-10-23

And now, finally: something (ish) - 2006-07-27

What Happened to March and April, eh??? - 2006-04-25

Well hello there, February. - 2006-02-16

previous - next

 



< L DykeWrite3 # >

2005-01-13 - 4:55 p.m.

Yes. Indeed. Uh huh. That's right.
I'm here. I might not have anything to say, but I'm here, damn it (or, if you prefer, damnit) and that, THAT is what matters.
Quanity, not quality.

Okay, who am I kidding?

Right. You over there reading this from your cell at the Women's Correctional Facility in Lompoc, CA but what about the others? Am I pulling the wool over THEIR eyes? I think not. And the only reason I could even fool Inmate# 2765431 (Dolores) at the Women's Correctional Facility in Lompoc, CA is because she is easily fooled. That's how she ended up in the Women's Correctional Facility in Lompoc, CA in the first place.

Dolores's cell mate (and, come on, "life partner") Tina, thinks Dolores is just "gullible" and finds that kind of "sexy". Tina really enjoys telling Dolores outrageous stories, and then, at the end of each story when Dolores says "...no way, really?" Tina says, "....well, yeah. I just said so, didn't I?" then Dolores shakes her head in amazement, then they spoon, up in Tina's bunk (she sleeps on top), then first thing in the morning, Tina tells Dolores "...just kidding..." and Dolores blushes, then they walk hand in hand to the showers.

So, yeah. I've got Dolores fooled, but not Tina. Or the rest of you.

My Amazing Girlfriend/Same-Sex Partner/Lady-Lover/Meal Ticket really got her ass kicked by our Trainer this morning. I was dealing with "a woman's monthly issues", so the Trainer went easy on me, but she really turned the spotlight on my Girl. They were BOXING (that's right, gloves and all) and there was lots of grunting and crying and sweating (and that was just from me watching). Anyway--- due to the ass-kicking, that very same Amazing Girlfriend/Same-Sex Partner/Lady-Lover/Meal Ticket is now fast asleep in an early-bird-special-style late afternoon nap. She's curled up on the couch in a position that must be similar to the one she took in her mothers womb. Note: that's the only time I will ever mention her mothers womb. She's a lovely women but I don't want to think about her womb.

Anyway... whatever. Ta Da.

Perhaps I'll suprise MYSELF, Dolores, Tina and YOU by writing again TOMORROW.

I'm reallyreally trying here.

Acting as if.....
xoxoxoxo
More Soon
ME