��LAST 5 ENTRIES��

Cut, cut. - 2007-02-09

No, really... how are YOU? - 2006-10-23

And now, finally: something (ish) - 2006-07-27

What Happened to March and April, eh??? - 2006-04-25

Well hello there, February. - 2006-02-16

previous - next

 



< L DykeWrite3 # >

2005-03-20 - 1:58 p.m.

Wow.
This whole DIARYLAND ARMAGEDDON just greeted me. Broken Links! Missing Pictures! Lost Entries! Regenerated Generators!(?).

It has been suggested that one must "update" in order to have their diary/blog/whatever fixed, in a "hey, notice me" kind of way, so here I am... updating.

A picture-less update (why bother, if all the glitches are still running amok?) and I won't really spill any of THE GOOD STUFF until all these SHENANIGANS are behind us.

I am so tempted, and yet I won't. Not now. Not here. It's all so... so.... UNCERTAIN.

I'll post a REAL UPDATE as soon as the DIARYLAND SMOKE CLEARS.

xoxoxo hope y'all are having a good weekend (ish).
ME