��LAST 5 ENTRIES��

Cut, cut. - 2007-02-09

No, really... how are YOU? - 2006-10-23

And now, finally: something (ish) - 2006-07-27

What Happened to March and April, eh??? - 2006-04-25

Well hello there, February. - 2006-02-16

previous - next

 



< L DykeWrite3 # >

2006-01-11 - 4:53 p.m.

Kids!

Weeks and Weeks.
It�s been Weeks and Weeks (and Weeks)�since I�ve said HELLO and I�ve missed y�all muchly. Diaryland tells me it�s been SIXTY THREE days since I�ve last updated.

YIKES and yet, indeed it has. SIXTY THREE days of things and situations and mini-dramas and labors-of-love and etc. Holidays have been celebrated, old years have become new ones and some of you have most likely had 2 MENSTRUAL CYCLES since I last posted. Oy.

I apologize with all the vigor possible on a Wednesday afternoon in the beginning of January and pledge to try and do better (come on, if it�s ever SIXTY THREE days between updates�ever, ever again�please report me to the authorities and have my liscense revoked and my thumbs broken by a friend of a friend who knows somebody in the mob/mafia/family.

Thank you.

How are you all???
Won�t you tell me?
I�d really like to know.

I will work on a REAL UPDATE, but I would love to see if any of you kids are still around and hear a peep outta you.

Let me just end by saying that I�m more in LOVE with My Amazing Girlfriend/Same-Sex partner/Lady Lover/Meal Ticket/Co-conspirator than EVER before. Wow. She�s the real deal. How did I get so damn lucky, eh?

Okay. More soon.
Loads of good wishes to all of ya�ll.

Xoxoxo ME