��LAST 5 ENTRIES��

Cut, cut. - 2007-02-09

No, really... how are YOU? - 2006-10-23

And now, finally: something (ish) - 2006-07-27

What Happened to March and April, eh??? - 2006-04-25

Well hello there, February. - 2006-02-16

previous - next

 



< L DykeWrite3 # >

2006-04-25 - 3:00 p.m.

Do you?
Barely? Kind of?
Me: Rambling, run-on-sentences, Lezzie-with-a-heart-of-gold, who USED TO WRITE HERE much more often?
Ringing any bells at all??
No? Okay then:

I know.
No, seriously, I know.

This is SO FRICK-FRACKIN INCONSISTENT, and by �This�, I mean �Me� and my updating.
It�s just that

My Amazing Girlfriend/Same-Sex Partner/Lady-Lover/Meal Ticket/Rockstar/Fella-Sistah-Filmmaker and I have been ON THE ROAD, working on THAT NEW FILM PROJECT that I mentioned, ohhhhh, say.... 66 DAYS AGO.


It�s been INTENSE and AMAZING and HEARTBREAKING. And almost-all-encompassing.

And I miss THIS. This place.

And I think I owe a few of you an email back about THE DVD that came out of our previous film, and if you email me again, I SWEAR.... DOUBLE SWEAR that I�ll get back to you with where you can get it. I did get back to most of you... But a few...I give you ENORMOUS APOLOGIES and I promise to get back to you this time.

Anyway, I�m posting today because of THE OTHER THING that I�ve been caught-up in.

And that, Kids, is THE FANTASTIC NEW BOOK coming out today by One half of our closest, most treasured and adored lady/lady couples.

She is Wacky, Right-On, Unbelievably talented and WONDERFUL and I want you all to check out her book (see the link a little higher up on the left side of the screen to go to her website or amazon). You will LOVE HER BOOK and LOVE HER.... And I just HAD to tell you about it. And her.

Okay, that�s TODAYS UPDATE.

But I can�t. So I just have to GET BACK HERE more. Much more.

In the meantime, I hope you�re all being good to yourselves. Love and all that.
More soon.

Xoxoxo ME